Executive Board

The Executive Board for NAPPA consists of a total of nine (9) governmental or non-governmental members.  At least 2/3 of the Board shall be governmental members.  Board members serve a three-year term beginning immediately after conclusion of the annual conference in June and the Executive Board meeting held in conjunction with the conference.  No person shall serve more than two (2) consecutive full terms on the Board.  Board member terms are staggered with no more than three (3) terms expiring in any one year.  All members serve without compensation.

Members of the Executive Board for 2021-2022 are:


Erin Perales
Houston Municipal Employees Pension System

John Nixon
Vice President
Duane Morris

Suzanne Dugan
Cohen Millstein Sellers & Toll

Mary Beth Foley
Ohio Police & Fire Pension Fund

Laura Gilson
Arkansas Public Employees' Retirement System

Joseph Indelicato

Laurie McKinnon

Kansas Public Employees Retirement System

Gina Ratto
Orange County Employees Retirement System

Tony Roda
Williams & Jensen