PDF Print Email

Future Conferences - Locations and Dates

2019


Winter Seminar
Tempe Mission Palms Hotel and Conference Center
Tempe, AZ
Wednesday, February 20 - Friday, February 22, 2019

Legal Education Conference
Sheraton San Diego
San Diego, CA
Tuesday, June 25 - Friday, June 28, 2019
New Member Education Sessions on Tuesday, June 25, 2019

2020

Winter Seminar
Tempe Mission Palms Hotel and Conference Center
Tempe, AZ
Wednesday, February 19 - Friday, February 21, 2020

Legal Education Conference
Marriott Resort Fort Lauderdale Harbor Beach
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tuesday, June 24 - Friday, June 26, 2020
New Member Education Sessions on Tuesday, June 24, 2020

2021


Winter Seminar
Tempe Mission Palms Hotel and Conference Center
Tempe, AZ
Wednesday, February 24 - Friday, February 26, 2021

Legal Education Conference
Hilton Denver City Center
Denver, CO
Tuesday, June 22 - Friday, June 25, 2021
New Member Education Sessions on Tuesday, June 22, 2021